The March Youtube Livestream Is Tonight!

If you want to join in tonight from around 10ish-10:30 then bookmark/comment to this topic and I’ll update with the livestream link when we’re ready for everyone to join in! Can’t wait to chat live with you all!

UPDATE: The March Patreon is now Public for everyone to watch!

4 Likes

H Y P E

Is this the one where the first half is for patrons and the second for everyone?

3 Likes

Yup! It was fun when everybody joined in. Thinking we’ll open it to everyone around 9:45-10pm.

3 Likes

So, we start at 9 then? Also, where do I get the link as a patron? I’m new to all of that

2 Likes

Yep t-minus 40 minutes! And you should have gotten an email with a link in it a bit ago.

2 Likes

I did not, but admittedly I completely forgot what email I used to sign up for patreon, so.

Edit: jk I remembered but I’m in a tier too low, so I’ll see you guys at 10!

2 Likes

You know I’ll be there if I can!

2 Likes

Come join us on the Livestream!!

4 Likes

Send to my hotmail I think. I just need the link.

2 Likes

That was tons of fun! Can’t wait for next month’s :smiley:

5 Likes

Had the BEST time, Mounties!

7 Likes

Wish I could’ve joined in, but I got swamped by homework that I may or may not have put of for a few weeks :sob: I’ll try to be there next month for sure!!

8 Likes

Rewatching last night had me laughing my butt off! Yall are hilarious!!!

4 Likes

Speaking of which, I have to go back and catch up on everything I missed in the first half!

4 Likes

Book recommendations - yay! Just ordered The Magicians. And agree with you @Chordie - Six of Crows is a good read, but I felt the same about the characters :slight_smile: Have you read the others in that series/world - I’ve not looked at those yet.

3 Likes

I’m just starting the Grisha trilogy now, and I intend to read all three before I come back around to read Crooked Kingdom.