Minecraft Poll!

Hey Mounties!
You may or may not know that I love Minecraft, and there’ve been talks here and there about starting an official Magiqverse Minecraft (Magiqraft? :grimacing:) server. So… I have a couple questions!

Do you play Minecraft?

• Yes
  • No

0 voters

Would you be interested in an official Mounties only Minecraft server hosted by Ackerly Green?

• Yes
  • No

0 voters

If you play, or have interest in playing, what platform would you most likely be interested in playing on?

• Java (Desktop PC)
  • Bedrock (Desktop PC, Game Consoles, Mobile Devices)

0 voters

12 Likes

whispers ~I’m all about this~ We could build representations… :smiley:

3 Likes

Okay, so, do any of you Minecrafters have dedicated server hosting recommendations? Asking for a friend. :cjtea:

My “friend” is currently looking at Apex Hosting and Shockbyte. Would love other recommendations if you have them.

5 Likes

I’m not an expert by any means, but https://apexminecrafthosting.com/ gets recommended - great user service and easy to set up. I think for our purposes, that’s most important…?
If anyone’s a long-time Minecraft wizard, feel free to get in here. For me I’m a 2011 fan and I’ve been getting back into it lately - I love it, everything the game was, plus playing with others really makes the game shine (even for an introvert like me). There’s nothing like building something that someone will eventually see, even if you’re a bit of a loner. I think it’ll really make for some interesting maker-esque adventures. I think it fits in really well with today’s digital environment reflecting reality, or the magiqs in some way.